Skip to main content

Tideview Estates Condominium Association

(UNOFFICIAL Site for the Owners and Residents of Tideview Estates, Dover, NH since April 2006)

Home  Units for Sale/Sold  Community Info Notices  Budgets/Reserves  Elected Representatives  Property Taxes  History  Contact Us  About Us  Site Map   
Our Elected Representatives' Links:
Maggie Hassan
Executive Council, District 2
Colin Van Ostern
State Senate, District 4:
David H. Watters
State House of Representatives, District 16 and 20 (and members of the Strafford County Delegation)
Len DiSesa
Thomas Southworth
Strafford County (Note the County Delegation consists of the two representatives to the State House listed above.)
City of Dover City Council (Tideview is in Ward 4)
Dover City Council
City of Dover -- School Board (All Representatives are 'At Large')
Dover School Board